New Salem, MA

Saturday, June 24, 2017 | 7:30 pm |

1794 Meetinghouse

Frankfort, MI

Saturday, July 8, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

Dutton Concert at the CSA Meeting House

Buxton, ME

Saturday, August 12, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

Saco River Theatre

Farmington, ME

Friday, August 18, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

University of Maine, Farmington

St. Paul, MN

Friday, September 22, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

Creek House Concerts

St. Paul, MN

Saturday, September 23, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

Creek House Concerts

Chatfield, MN

Sunday, September 24, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

TBD

Manchester, NH

Friday, October 6, 2017 | 7:30 pm |

Palace Theatre

Windham, ME

Saturday, October 7, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

Cultural Center

Essex, MA

Saturday, October 14, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

TBD

New London, NH

Thursday, October 19, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

TBD