St. Paul, MN

Friday, September 22, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

Creek House Concerts

St. Paul, MN

Saturday, September 23, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

Creek House Concerts

Chatfield, MN

Sunday, September 24, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

Chosen Bean Concerts

Manchester, NH

Friday, October 6, 2017 | 7:30 pm |

Palace Theatre

Windham, ME

Saturday, October 7, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

Cultural Center

Mount Vernon, ME

Saturday, October 14, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

Mount Vernon Community Center

New London, NH

Thursday, October 19, 2017 | 8:00 pm |

Flying Goose Brew Pub & Grille

Sandwhich, NH

Friday, October 20, 2017 | 7:30 pm |

Sandwhich Town Hall. For tickets call 603 455-2557 or e-mail tom.caravanband@gmail.com

Essex, MA

Saturday, October 21, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

One World Coffeehouse

Westminster, MD

Saturday, November 4, 2017 | 7:30 pm |

Common Ground on the Hill

Canton, CT

Saturday, November 18, 2017 | 7:30 pm |

Roaring Brook Nature Center

Montpelier, Vermont

Saturday, December 9, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

TBD

Northampton, MA

Sunday, December 10, 2017 | 7:00 pm |

Iron Horse Music Hall

Jacksonville, FL

Thursday, January 18, 2018 | 7:00 pm |

TBD

Tarpon Springs, FL

Friday, January 19, 2018 | 7:00 pm |

TBD

St. Augustine, FL

Saturday, January 20, 2018 | 7:00 pm |

TBD

St. Petersburg, FL

Sunday, January 21, 2018 | 7:00 pm |

TBD